Don Ross youTube – Acoustic Guitar

Don Ross is an exceptional acoustic guitar player.  It’s almost politically incorrect these days to say ýou should’  but I’ll say it anyway, you should hear this guy. He use a thumbpick and fingers, lots of harmonics hammers and taps with his picking hand, he’s probably one of the most confident players I’ve heard.  He’s one of the many brilliant musicians to have come out of Canada.

Enjoy!

This song is called Michael, Michael, Michael

 

You might also enjoy Pierre Bensusan, one of Micheal Hedges favorite players

5 Comments

Filed under acoustic, Acoustic Guitar, acousticguitar, youtube

5 responses to “Don Ross youTube – Acoustic Guitar

  1. ken

    I was thinking about switching to an electric. This video has changed my mind!

  2. Pingback: Acoustic Guitar – Antoine Dufour Youtube « Acoustic Guitarist Blog

  3. Andy Sawyer

    Can someone tell me where I can find don ross tabs at? I am especially looking for “with you in mind”

    My email address is mistasoya@mchsi.com

Leave a Reply

