Bela Fleck Youtube Flecktones

This is the first time I’ve posted a youtube to this guitar blog that didn’t have an acoustic guitar in it but I couldn’t resist this one with Bela Fleck the contemporary banjo player playing banjo.  Bela Fleck has worked with numerass Bluegrass and NewGrass (modern Bluegrass that ventures out a little more) and he has also worked with a number of World Musicians, such as Vishwan Mohan Bhatt.  In keeping with my policy at my sites, I’m not going to stick with one style of music because it’s possible to inspired from numerous styles.

That’s Victor Wooten on bass and I’m sure it’s Paul McCandless from the band Oregon on Soprano Sax

Leave a comment

Filed under MUSIC, youtube

Leave a Reply

