Eric Bibb – Blues Guitar – youTube

Eric Bibb plays a mix of Blues Folk gospel acoustic guitar.  If you haven’t heard him play I highly recommend you have a listen.  His guitar playing is very smooth, in fact he’s one of those players who plays just what’s needed, he doesn’t over play.  Eric has a  very good voice that  works beautifully with his guitar playing.  This song ‘In my Fathers House’ has a very strong rhythmical fingerstyle picking part. 

A few months back I woke up one Sunday morning and had a techie problem witha web site, I spent a few hours trying to sort it.  After this period of time I decided to call it quits for the day, by this time I was very frustrated.  I wandered downtstairs, put on Eric Bibbs Diamond Days album.  Within a few minutes of listening, I found myself in great spirits.

Eric Bibb - Diamond Days

Here is the link to his website. ERIC BIBB OFFICIAL SITE

Have a listen to the Eric Bibb – In my Fathers House youTube Video

 

1 Comment

Filed under acoustic, Acoustic Guitar, acousticguitar, MUSIC, youtube

One response to “Eric Bibb – Blues Guitar – youTube

  1. acousticguitarist

    Thanks Bob

    but it seems ok now

    Tony

Leave a Reply

