acoustic guitar blog – guitar review

I purchased a new guitar three days ago.  Because buying a new guitar is a special event in most guitarists lives, I decided to start a new blog about guitar reviews.  To read the review, and why I purchased it go to http://www.the-guitarplayer.com The blog is hosted elsewhere and is still in the testing hase, I’m currently designing and debugging the blog.

Tony Hogan acoustic  guitar player

NOTE:  currently this article is offline due to a technical hitch

6 Comments

Filed under acoustic, Acoustic Guitar, acousticguitar

6 responses to “acoustic guitar blog – guitar review

  1. Wow, you’re going to have your work cut out now running 2 blogs! So are you going to be doing all the reviewing yourself? Bank manager must be worried!!!

  2. Jon

    I’ve got 3 guitar blogs …the first couple are tests, this one is hosted at WP and I can’t run scripts, so i’m hosting elsewhere

    anyway my brain multi-processes

    Regards Tony

  3. I can’t even keep up with one blog so I wish you luck with two..lol
    Honestly though a blog on guitar reviews sounds cool.

  4. meeee

    Great passion for guitars here. Keep it up. ALmost all guitars end up in the control of nothing if not picked up as the best. So good luck.

Leave a Reply

